Direkt zum Inhalt

Hotel & Restaurant

Well-being in bliss

FÖRTHOF HOTEL

Can you create a place where bliss is everywhere? We're certain: Yes, if you have the right key! Thanks to our 3 keys to bliss, we can offer you the right setting for your well-being starting in 2024/2025. The finest regional specialties and excellent wines will make your stay an unforgettable overall experience.

New construction of our hotel

To the left and right of the Förthof residence, two new building sections are being constructed. They will accommodate the 60 rooms of the FÖRTHOF hotel. The restaurant, bar, and vinotheque will be housed in the professionally renovated, historic residence.

 

Renovation of the historic Förthof residence

The historic Förthof residence is a listed building and is renovated in compliance with all official requirements. It will carefully be introduced to its new purpose. The entire project is guided by archaeologists and experts on architectural history.

 

Reservation request

Sign up now for our mailing list. This will help us to keep you updated during the pre-opening phase. However, it will still take some time until then, so thank you for your understanding.

Pre-registration

WEINGUT FÖRTHOF

Experiencing wine

Go on a discovery tour with cellar master Annika through our wine assortment. By the way: It's not only wine she has for you to taste, delicious spirits are also waiting for you.

Send inquiry for appointment

Direkt zum Inhalt

Hotel & Restaurant

Wohlfühlen in Glückseligkeit

HOTEL FÖRTHOF

Kann man einen Ort schaffen, an dem Glückseligkeit herrscht? Wir sind uns sicher: Ja, wenn man den richtigen Schlüssel dazu hat! Dank unserer 3 Schlüssel zur Glückseligkeit können wir Ihnen ab dem Frühjahr 2024 den richtigen Rahmen für Ihr Wohlbefinden bieten. Feinster Genuss regionaler Spezialitäten oder edler Weine werden Ihren Aufenthalt zu einem unvergesslichen Gesamterlebnis abrunden.

Der Hotel-Neubau

Links und rechts des Ansitzes Förthofs entstehen zwei neue Gebäudeteile. In diesen befinden sich später die 60 Zimmer des HOTEL FÖRTHOF. Restaurant, Bar und Vinothek werden im fachgerecht renovierten, historischen Ansitz untergebracht.

© SAN Group
© SAN Group
© SAN Group
© SAN Group

Renovierung historischer Förthof

Der unter Denkmalschutz stehende, historische Förthof wird gemäß den behördlichen Auflagen renoviert und behutsam seiner neuen Nutzung zugeführt. Das gesamte Projekt wird archäologisch und bauhistorisch begleitet.

Anfrage Vormerkung

Lassen Sie sich schon jetzt für unsere Mailingsliste vormerken. So können wir Sie dann bereits in der Voreröffnungsphase auf dem Laufenden halten. Bis dahin wird es aber noch etwas dauern. Dafür bitten wir um Ihr Verständnis.

Vormerkung

WEINGUT FÖRTHOF

Wein erleben

Gehen Sie mit Kellermeisterin Annika auf Entdeckungsreise durch unser Weinsortiment. Übrigens: Sie schenkt Ihnen nicht nur reinen Wein ein, sondern auch edle Brände.

Terminanfrage senden